Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |  
Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Saturday, September 23, 2017

 
AABANY 2017 Fall Conference: Register Now
9/23/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 8:00am-7:30pm
 

Thursday, September 28, 2017

 
 

Sunday, October 1, 2017

 
 

Monday, October 2, 2017

 
Creating Pathways to Diversity® Conference
10/2/2017 » 10/4/2017
Location: New York, New York   
 
2017 APALANJ Golf Classic & Dinner
10/2/2017
Location: Long Valley, New Jersey    Time: 11:00 am - 5:45 pm
 

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

 
MCCA Diversity Gala
10/4/2017
Location: New York, New York   
 

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

 
 
AABANY Monthly Pro Bono Legal Clinic
10/11/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:30 to 8:30 PM
 

Saturday, October 14, 2017

 
Hon. Thomas Tang Moot Court - NE Regionals Judging
10/14/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

 
Portrait Project Panel with Justice Goodwin Liu
10/17/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:30 PM
 
Judiciary Committee Meeting
10/17/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 7pm-9pm
 

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

 
Women's Committee Monthly Breakfast
10/18/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 8am
 

Thursday, October 19, 2017

 
AABANY Co-Sponsors: Questionable Authorities
10/19/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 4:30-7:30 pm
 

Friday, October 20, 2017

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2